Little Rocket releases

Stormy Petrel

Released on January 1, 2010 by Leatherface
Stormy Petrel - Leatherface
  1. God Is Dead
  2. My Worlds End
  3. Never Say Goodbye
  4. Nutcase
  5. Broken
  6. Another Dance
  7. Diego Garcia
  8. Monkfish
  9. Disgrace
  10. Belly Dancing Stoat
  11. Isn't Life Just Sweet
  12. Hope
Vinyl / CD / Digital

The last Leatherface studio album, ever recorded and Dickie Hammonds final Leatherface album, after his passing. Some say it was one of the best albums ever recorded by the band, up there with Mush but in a different style and line ups.

Includes unlimited streaming of The Stormy Petrel via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more

Other releases by Leatherface

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved