Little Rocket releases


Released on August 14, 2022 by Leatherface
MINX - Leatherface
  1. Wallflower
  2. Books
  3. Fat, Earthly, Flirt
  4. Do The Right Thing
  5. Evil That Men Do
  6. Heaven Sent
  7. Don't Work
  8. A Sad Day Indeed
  9. Skin Deep
  10. Dustbin Modo
  11. A Cartoon (With The Pain)
  12. Pale Moonlight
Compact Disc / Vinyl Record /

Re-writing the rule book when it came to punk requisites, Leatherface combined passion, angst and power with undeniable song writing and technical prowess. Led by wordsmith Frankie Stubbs their explosive hooks and thrashing guitars quickly became their trademark and made them one of the most exhilarating UK bands of the 90s.

Arriving at the peak of their career, ‘Minx’ channelled Stubbs’ love for Joy Division and features their much loved fourth bassist, former Snuff band member Andy Crichton. A lost classic, it brought with it a more emotional direction to their sound which was released on the brink of the band’s hiatus.

“A ferocious force to be reckoned with… another superb album” AllMusic

Other releases by Leatherface

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved