Little Rocket releases

Le Feu Et Le Sable

Released on January 27, 2020 by Airstream Futures
Le Feu Et Le Sable - Airstream Futures
  1. Cemetery Sparrow
  2. Strangers and Fiction
  3. King of Prussia
  4. Stubborn Bones
  5. Brighter Blue
  6. My Moral Line
  7. Beauty Blind
  8. Architecht
  9. Cut Your Own Brakes
  10. Blue Light District
  11. Waves
  12. Faster Than You Know
Vinyl / Digital

2nd album by Punk 4-piece from Chicago, Illinois, featuring members from The Bomb, The Methadones, and Bow & Spear. This is a band making urgent and catchy music in the present. The album was produced by Derek Grant (Alkaline Trio) & Rodrigo Palma (Saves the Day).

Other releases by Airstream Futures

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved