Little Rocket releases

Ask The Questions

Released on January 27, 2020 by Dealing With Damage
Ask The Questions - Dealing With Damage
  1. Stop Everything
  2. No Money No Peace
  3. How Much Will We Let It Affect Us
  4. Worlds With A World
  5. Language Session
  6. Slow Shadow
  7. The Process
  8. Strange Melody
  9. Sharkbait
  10. Some Colours Never Fade
  11. No Barriers, No Protection
  12. The People I See
  13. For Barbara Dane
  14. The American Empire
Digital / CD

The release of debut album ‘Ask The Questions’ feels like Dealing With Damage have finally hit their stride and there’s an urgency and an energy around them now that feels really good. 2019 saw the group get to share stages with musicians that have influenced the members of Dealing With Damage greatly over the years (these include The Messthetics, Soulside, Moving Targets and Ruts DC), along with regular gigs on the UK’s fantastically healthy DIY punk circuit.

Website -
Facebook -
Twitter -
Instagram -
released January 27, 2020

James Sherry - Drums
Paul Grier - Bass
Ed Wenn - Lead vocals & guitar
John Ruscoe - Lead guitar
Andy Myers - Vocals
Leanne Taylor - Kalimba
Steve Cox - Keyboards
Stuart Pears on - Piano
Roop Coulson - Backing vocals & percussion
Kent Nielsen - Backing vocals & banjolele
Cassie & Chris Fox - Backing vocals
James Peake - Backing vocals
Recorded between October 2018 & June 2019
Edit & mix by Roop Coulson
Recording by Matt, Ed & Paul
Mastering by Paul Yeadon
Photos from the Jim Bowles archive
Artwork by Paul

Other releases by Dealing With Damage

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved