Little Rocket artists

Compilation Various Artists

Little Rocket Records is proud to announce we are one of seven UK labels who have teamed up to co-release Pulsebeat, a stunning 42 minute, 17 track compilation album featuring 6 minutes or thereabouts of bands from each labels roster, inspired and compiled by Wayne Elliott, who’s internet punk radio show the compilation is named after.

Alongside these tracks are also tracks supplied by Brassneck, Boss Tuneage, Kibou, Pumpkin, TNS, and Urinal Vinyl by Accidente, Buff, The Domestics, Epic Problem, Harijan, Holiday, Medictation, Mercury Tales, Mild Shag, No Pulse, Pissjar, Pizzatramp, Roach Squad And Society’s Decline.

Each label has around 50 copies to sell, so these won’t hang around forever – a perfect snapshot into the current scene and a chance for you to check out what all these great labels have to offer on one slab of random mix/effect coloured vinyl. The Compilation will not be available on CD or download. So, your order will not include a digital pre-order of Pulsebeat.

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved