Little Rocket releases

Warm Places

Released on July 23, 2016 by Medictation
Warm Places - Medictation
  1. Meories Of Youth
  2. Secret Of The Marlins
  3. Gods & Glory
  4. Fishing
  5. Last Rainfall
  6. Saptor Raptor
  7. Sweet And Sour
  8. My Friends Will Call
  9. Paranoid
  10. Stalingrad
Vinyl LP / CD / Cassette Tape / Digital

In 2008 Graeme Philliskirk from Leatherface, landed on the shores of Canada to begin the band’s Stormy Petrel World Tour. In support of this leg of the journey was Yesterday’s Ring, a rag tag of Montreal mongrel punks headed by the charismatic lead singer Hugo Mudie who, also happened to be front the man for The Sainte Catherines.

Not long after the demise of Leatherface, Graeme crossed paths with his former band mate, guitarist Dickie Hammond and they both expressed an interest in playing music together again.

The band went on to their first Canadian tour in 2016. Graeme recruited Bear Trade singer and guitarist Greg Robson at the request of Dickie Hammond, prior to his passing.

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved