Little Rocket releases


Released on August 24, 2018 by Tight Night
Volume - Tight Night
  1. Your Memory
  2. American Waste
  3. We'll Find A Way
  4. I Don't Want To Wait
  5. Nights Like Tonight
  6. Walk Away
  7. Getting Lost
  8. We Won't Ignore It

Tight Night’s debut record. Coming across as a mix of The Bronx, Rocket From The Crypt and Descendents. It is loud. It is hard. It is freaking rock. It is Tight Night.

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved