Little Rocket releases

United Snakes E.P

Released on May 15, 2019 by United Snakes
United Snakes E.P - United Snakes
  1. Jericho
  2. Bottom Of The Well
  3. Holy Water
  4. Only Trespassers
Digital / Vinyl

Little Rocket Records proudly announce the pre order of United Snakes debut EP, featuring the first of four tracks from the band.

The EP is a limited edition of 100 white vinyl and 200 black vinyl.

Pre-order of United Snakes EP. The moment the album is released you’ll get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

United Snakes wrapped up recording their debut EP, inspired by and performed with love at Little Eden studios with Pete Steinkopf of Bouncing Souls.

Bottom Of A Well
Holy Water
Only Trespassers

The band:
Vocals, Guitars - Chuck Coles and Jordan Joyes
Pedal Steel, Banjo - Justin Carver
Bass - Aaron Blow

Pre order the EP here

United Snakes
Instagram: @united_snakes

Chuck Coles

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved