Little Rocket releases

Ship Wreck

Released on August 28, 2020 by Cactus Vella
Ship Wreck - Cactus Vella
  1. Ship Wreck
  2. I Hear Them All

Cactus has a wealth of experiences and stories, his songs are about addiction, recovery, love, loss, hurt, the good times, the bad times, and growing old. We see him blending the energy, three-chord patterns and rebellion of punk, with the raw, simple beauty of folk with his latest release, Ship Wreck.

Track Listing:

1. Ship Wreck - Written by: Cactus Vella
2. I Hear Them All - Written by: Ketch Secor, David Rawlings

(Originally by: Old Crow Medicine Show)

Additional musicians are:

Backing Vocals: Jesse Le Bourdais and Boxcar Shawn

Produced by Cactus Vella
Recorded at Goodwood Studios
Mastered by Ryan Cox - D.A.R.C. Productions Inc
Artwork by Anxiety Attack Designs

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved