Little Rocket releases

Live Volume 1

Released on January 20, 2017 by Anti-Flag
Live Volume 1 - Anti-Flag
  1. The Press Corpse
  2. You'd Do The Same
  3. Fabled World
  4. Born To Die
  5. You Are Fired
  6. Fuck The Flag
  7. Broken Bones
  8. Death Of A Nation
  9. Their System Doesn't Work For You
  10. Drink Prank Punk
  11. Tearing Down Everyone
  12. Brandenburg Gate
  13. Die For The Government
Vinyl LP /

Recorded over the course of 3 special evenings at the Troubadour in Los Angeles, CA, "Live Vol. 1" spans the entire Anti-Flag catalog and catapults you from your headphones straight into the circle pit. Known for their raucous live show, Anti-Flag deliver in kind with this first volume of live tracks.

"Live Vol 1" was released on 20 January 2017 (the day Trump takes office) with "Live Vol 2" yet to be released. The vinyl release consists of "Random Colours", all are equally rare!


Live Vol. 1’ is the perfect molotov cocktail, mixing Anti-Flag’s raucous punk rock with their trademark politically-drenched lyrics.

Bloggin Rotten

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved