Little Rocket releases

Join The Outsiders

Released on November 27, 2018 by Dave Smalley & The Bandoleros
Join The Outsiders - Dave Smalley & The Bandoleros
  1. Join The Outsiders
  2. My Funeral Pyre
  3. Red Alert
  4. Tear It Down
  5. Journey
  6. The Calling
  7. Bandoleros
  8. Sick
  9. Stand Or Kneel
  10. Eye Of Fire
  11. Better Make It Count

Dave Smalley, the legendary punk rock singer (DYS, All, Dag Nasty, Down By Law) has a new band Formed in 2017, Mr. Smalley has united The Bandoleros, three Spanish guys and one crazy Argentinian to create 11 solid punk rock hits.

There are no borders and no oceans too wide enough to play good music if people can connect perfectly with those who have had similar experiences in the music, touring, knowing really nice people, understanding different cultures and screaming for a change all together. That's punk rock for you and that's why Dave Smalley & The Bandoleros were created so, join the outsiders.

Deluxe heavy weighted tri-colour vinyl.

The image portrayed of the vinyl colours can not be guaranteed 100% that they will be exactly the same from the pressing plant.

Includes unlimited streaming of Join The Outsiders via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more

Other releases by Dave Smalley & The Bandoleros

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved