Little Rocket releases


Released on April 13, 2018 by Lost Avenue
Fears - Lost Avenue
  1. Fears
  2. Audrey
  3. Heard You Say
  4. All My Wins
  5. Uncool Ethan
  6. Self Esteem
  7. Reinvent Yourself
  8. Echoes
  9. Homesick
  10. The Start Of The Show
CD / Digital Download

Lost Avenue are a three piece indie punk band from Derry Northern Ireland, a powerhouse of an outfit, with distinctive vocals, throwing out memorable firebrand songs that are laced with great melodies. Thrilling and perfect teenage punk rock garage music.

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved