Little Rocket releases

Dark Matters

Released on April 20, 2020 by Molly Rhythm
Dark Matters - Molly Rhythm
  1. Prelude
  2. This is Fracking Ridiculous
  3. Octopus Trap
  4. Herd Mentality
  5. Fossil Fools
  6. Ghosts Laugh
  7. Hunt
  8. A Hopeful Lament
  9. Epilogue

Although Molly Rhythm have went into hiatus we are very pleased to release their new album.

Molly Rhythm, Philly’s finest export, brought their unique mix of punk rock, ska and alternative music to you, in their new releases, titled. "Dark Matters".

If you've never heard of these dudes before, it's difficult to describe their sound, because really you have to listen for yourself, as each of their songs display a wide range of influences, that they mix up so well.

If you've been lucky enough to catch this band live, you will know that they are also fronted by the sickest duo ever seen on stage.

They deliver a theatrical, crazy, rollercoaster that melts your face off. and are also amazing punk rock cosmonaut musicians.

What we will let you know is, go and check out Nikki Nailbombs (Vocalist) new solo album, Nikki Nailbomb & The Amorphous Blob Orchestra (ABO).

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved