Little Rocket releases


Released on May 31, 2018 by Ceilings
Ceilings - Ceilings
  1. Jammin'
  2. Give Way
  3. Play It Off

Ceilings are a three piece, Punk Rock band who are based in Winnipeg, Manitoba. The band have recently come together with Little Rocket Records to release their new E.P. “Wake Up and Start Again”. The band features members from Elder Abuse, Locked In and Nice Cops.

Ceilings are:
Trevor Buckley – Vocals / Guitar
Josh Buors – Bass / Vocals
Sean Kaye – Drums

All tracks were recorded in the basement of Jordan Voth, who previously recorded Elder Abuse – Burnt LP.

Other releases by Ceilings

Upcoming Shows

© 2019 all rights reserved