Little Rocket releases


Released on March 17, 2017 by Elder Abuse
Burnt - Elder Abuse
  1. Lemonade
  2. Live Free
  3. Good Enough
  4. Weather Man
  5. Better Off Dead
  6. EAOG
  7. Captain
  8. Reorientation
  9. The Winner's Circle
  10. Happy New Year

Elder Abuse (featuring ex-members of Daggermouth) is a band that play fast catchy tunes. Their roots are firmly planted in skate punk, hardcore, and pop punk. The results are fast and quirky songs for punks of all kinds.

Not to be taken seriously, Elder Abuse offers a touch of humor, nostalgia and, a fun experience in a 90s style that will make you want to spin the record over and over again.

Pre-order special price only £10:00. Price increase 20th March £11.99.

European Limited Edition Vinyl: 50 x Blue and 50 x Black. Includes download code.

For fans of: Leatherface / A Whilhem Scream / Lagwagon / Samiam

Other releases by Elder Abuse

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved