Little Rocket releases

Goodbye Nightlife

Released on July 29, 2022 by Yesterdays Ring
Goodbye Nightlife - Yesterdays Ring
  1. Always A Little Bit Sad
  2. My Best Western
  3. Mama's Little Sis
  4. I Don't Think So
  5. Chien de Pick Up VS Chien de Pick Up
  6. The Ghost Of St-Christopher
  7. Money & Guitars
  8. Rainy Day ( American Steel)
  9. London Girls Band
  10. Till I Fall
  11. Goodbye Nightlife
Digital Album / Vinyl Record

Includes digital pre-order of Goodbye Nightlife. You get 1 track now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it’s released.

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved