Little Rocket releases

Everything Breaks

Released on July 9, 2021 by Heavy Seas
Everything Breaks - Heavy Seas
  1. Everything Breaks
  2. Waves and Dreams
  3. Oscillation
  4. Fade Away
  5. Caved In
  6. Unwound
  7. In Flux
  8. Listen
  9. Monuments
  10. With The Days
Digital Album / Vinyl Record /

Jeff Dean - Singer/Guitarist - (Airstream Futures, All Eyes West, Dead Ending, The Bomb)
Ronnie DiCola - Drums - (All Eyes West, The Arrivals)
Katie Karpowicz - Bassist - (Airstream Futures).
released July 9, 2021

Everything Breaks was recorded with J. Robbins (Jawbox, Government Issue) at Robbins’
Magpie Cage Recording Studio in Baltimore. Robbins and co-producer Rodrigo Palma (Saves
The Day) channeled the raw talent and energy of a newly formed band into a release that’s as
controlled as it is catchy.
Photo Credit - Jessica Mlinaric

Upcoming Shows

© 2022 all rights reserved